Benny's Sub Shop

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Benny's Sub Shop? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

418+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Elizabeth

03/20/2024

As always, fast and delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Morgan

02/29/2024

I have gone here multiple times on the same day - it’s that good.

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Michael

02/13/2024

Awesome Restaurant

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Morgan

02/11/2024

Absolutely amazing!

Tasty food

Elizabeth

01/10/2024

Delicious!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Elizabeth

12/30/2023

I have had gastric bypass and have found some delicious high protein meals here.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Elizabeth

11/11/2023

My favorite place to pick up food!

Elizabeth

10/18/2023

I get the soup here as often as I am in town. Delicious and convenient! The staff is always welcoming and friendly.

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Elizabeth

10/10/2023

Best fried noodles!

Tasty food

Elizabeth

10/07/2023

Always delicious! Always fast! Always correct! Always courteous!

Great value

Elizabeth

10/05/2023

Delicious! And fast!

Elizabeth

09/26/2023

Fried noodles that come with the soups are ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ quality! Don’t ever go back to what you were using before.

Michael

06/28/2023

Amazing food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kea

05/26/2023

Always 5 Stars this is the only Chinese Restaurant I order from. They are the Chic Fil A of Carry outs ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tasty food

Fast service

Ann

05/20/2023

literaaaly amazinggg i couldn’t ever thank you enough for those crab rangoons everything was soooo delicious 😩

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kyle

04/25/2023

Fantastic as always

Tasty food

Great value

Natalie

04/14/2023

Was a life saver, we lost power 2 min before delivered and was out til early AM so wouldn't have eaten that night

Fast service

Great value

Leslie

03/16/2023

Love Bennys

Kim

03/14/2023

Always great and speedy service!

Kea

01/13/2023

Always Great Food!! Always Great Service!!! I don’t eat Chinese food from anywhere else. Great Customer Service!! I would give them 100 STARS!

Sheldon

01/12/2023

Excellent! Never had a bad meal or experience. They even delivered my food one time when I forgot to pick it up!

Kea

12/30/2022

Food is always GREAT!! Fast Delivery!! Clear Communication always Good Service.

Leslie

12/15/2022

Bennys is the best!

Tasty food

Douglas

11/29/2022

Food is always amazing. Quick and affordable.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

James

10/06/2022

unfilled star rating

On point

Kyle

09/03/2022

Best food around.

Teddy

08/26/2022

Fast and friendly service

Michael

08/12/2022

Amazing egg rolls

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kim

07/31/2022

Always amazing!

Fast service

Russell

05/27/2022

Fast delivery (food is still hot). Everything taste great.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Elizabeth

05/26/2022

Always pleasant and delicious!

Fast service

Carlos

05/03/2022

Delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Russell

04/22/2022

Benny's does not disappoint. The selections are great. I've tried several and haven't had a bad dish yet. Fast delivery too.

Russell

04/15/2022

unfilled star rating

Chicken gizzards are good, but some were fried too hard

Benny's Sub Shop - La Plata, MD

6505 Crain Hwy, La Plata, MD 20646 Call us today: (301) 934-8585